Google+ Followers

Thursday, 11 October 2012

MP3 2012 AWARD

THE MP3 award is been establish in 2007 to promote and celebrate the most popular artist and band as well as mp3 player and retailer in world of music.MMA act as a major industry catalyst to inspire diverse artist,bands and audiences to shaping memorable and unforgettable experience.and this is their 6th year and is been sponsors within and outside UK. THE 2012 MMA NOMINEES ARE: THE BTM AWARD BEST TEEN MUSIC willow smith ft Nicki Minaj-fireball GCS-EVERYBODY DREAMS BREEZE2YAKNEES-BRIIZZOLL RONDO MINDLESS BEHAVIOR -HELLO DIONEE BROMFIELD FT TINCHY

No comments:

Post a Comment

please drop your comment